Candlelight – December 14 & 15

Kristin Kessler, oboe

Albinoni, Dvořák, Gershwin, and more

Ashland concert sold out! Tickets still available for Grants Pass.

more info

Masterworks 4 – January 25-27

Jeffrey Biegel, piano

Sibelius, Theofanidis, Chopin, Vaughan Williams

more info

Masterworks 5 – February 22-24

Peter Serkin, piano

Stravinsky & Schubert

more info

Join us for our 2018-2019 season!

Tickets are on sale now

Click below for more info

2018-19 Season

Nature imagery from Klamath, a film by Aaron Moffatt
See the entire film at


    December 14, 15

    ALBINONI: Oboe Concerto
    Kristin Kessler, oboe

    Selections from: DVOŘÁK,
    PRAETORIUS, and more

    Plus a carol sing-along with brass


    January 26,27, 28

    SIBELIUS: Finlandia

    THEOFANIDIS: Piano Concerto No. 2(West Coast premiere)
    Jeffrey Biegel, piano

    CHOPIN: Grande polonaise brillante
    Jeffrey Biegel, piano

    VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Symphony No. 5 (39’)

    View All Upcoming Events


    1875 Hwy 99 N | Suite 7 | Door D
    Ashland, OR 97520

    Box Office: 541-708-6400
    Monday-Friday, 9:00-1:00pm

    Office: 541-708-6401
    Monday-Friday, 9:00-5:00pm

    Join Our Mailing List

    Our Sponsors and Partners:



    <! — AR RWS 2018 — !>


    Rogue Valley Symphony

    <! — AR RWS 2018 — !>